Schedule

Jeannie Seely's Upcoming
Appearance Schedule

Jeannie appears regularly on the Grand Ole Opry shows.
For information on Opry schedules and tickets, please visit www.opry.com/calendar
or call 800-SEE-OPRY (800-733-6779).

SiriusXM is the exclusive satellite radio home of the Grand Ole Opry. Listen on Willie's Roadhouse (SiriusXM Channel 59) every Friday and Saturday night.


EVERY SUNDAY
Willie's Roadhouse on SiriusXM
Channel 59
Willie's Roadhouse Show Hosted by Jeannie Seely
Tune in as Jeannie tells great stories and plays classic country music on "Sundays with Seely"!
Noon to 4:00 p.m. ET | 11:00 a.m to 3:00 p.m CT 
Rebroadcast: Midnight to 4:00 a.m. ET | 11:00 p.m. to 3:00 a.m. CT
 https://www.siriusxm.com/williesroadhouse

 

  

“AN AMERICAN CLASSIC”

JEANNIE'S NEW ALBUM on CURB RECORDS
 Was Released on August 14, 2020
The album is available in both CD and digital formats.

ORDER "AN AMERICAN CLASSIC" HERE

     

Saturday
September 11, 2021

Grand Ole Opry
Grand Ole Opry House | Nashville, Tennessee
7:00 p.m.
See Opry Calendar for Complete Lineup of Artists
615-871-OPRY (871-6779) or 800-SEE-OPRY (800-733-6779)
www.opry.com/calendar

 

Saturday
September 18, 2021
Dailey & Vincent LandFest In The Mountains and On The Lake, Presented by Springer Mountain Farms
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
1311 Music Hall Road
Hiawassee, Georgia
Including a Salute to the Grand Ole Opry Featuring Jeannie Seely, Dailey & Vincent, Mandy Barnett, Karen Mills, and Host Eddie Stubbs
706-896-4191
 https://georgiamountainfairgrounds.com//localevents/landfest